Make Your Own Corsets!!

31 08 2013

BuyNow472469-corset

A Beginners Corset Making DVD with 20 sewing patterns:Learn Step-By-Step How To Make Your Own Beautiful CorsetsWith my easy to follow step-by-step beginners videos you can see how each step is done.Along with the easy to follow videos you get these two PDF books:The Corset Making Manual – A full step-by-step written guide with picturesThe Corset Pattern Compendium – 20 corset patterns modern and historical including a corset dress and a corset belt.I am a 3rd generation seamstress specializing in corset construction. I’m so confident you’ll find my course easy to follow and enjoyable that if for any reason you don’t, just email me at Corsettraining@gmail.com and I’ll give you a full refund no questions asked. My main concern is that my customers enjoy corset making as much as I do – Scarlet

Actions

Information




